League: Chantry (Division: 1)

League Table

1The Fellowship13111133726023
2Double DJ131111341123023
3Athletico Madras1371524231015
4Rosary FC136253032-2014
5Last Kings1361625232013
6E Goodfellas134361521-6011
7Steezer United135171324-11011
8Cunning Stunts FC93151114-307
9Kante be Serious133191130-1907
10Ipswich Underdogs130211920-1102


08/Mar/2011: Cups


The Main Cup is the Senior Cup Competition of each season.Teams are split into 5 Groups-Top 2 in each go through to Knock out-remainder into Plate.Teams play each other twice throughout season.

Current Winners
Athletico Madras

Plate Winners
Ipswich Madras B

Current Seasons Groups
A Who ate all the Depays 6pts 4pl,The Fellowship 6pts 4pl,Pythons FC 4pts 4pl,Ipswich Underdogs 0pts 4pl.
B Rosary FC 6pts 4pl,Athletico Madras 4pts 4pl,Last Kings 4pts 3pl,Osasuna or Later 0pts 3pl.
C Steezer United 4pts 3pl,Athletico Madras B 4pts 3pl,International AS 2pts 3pl,Kante be Serious 2pts 3pl.
D Double DJ 6pts 4pl,Barrymore SC 4pts 3pl,E Goodfellas 2pts 3pl,Real Mens not Huts 0pts 2p.
E Wu tang Ham Clan 6pts 3pl,Bayern Neverlusen 0pts 1pl,Tea and Busquets 0pts 2pl.

Who ate all the Depays v The Fellowship,Last Kings v Osasuna or Later,Athletico Madras v Rosary FC,Steezer United v Kante be Serious,Barrymore SC v E Goodfellas,Double DJ v Real Mens not Huts,Tea and Busquets v Cunning Stunts,Steezer United v Inter Ya Nan and Athletico Madras v Inter Ya Nan B being played 25th February.


Current Winners
Double DJ

Plate Winners
Who ate all the Depays

NEW SEASONS POINTS (After games on 11th February).
Steezer United 20pts,Double DJ 14pts,The Fellowship 14pts,Wu tang Ham Clan 11pts,Pythons FC 8pts,Osasuna or Later 8pts,Barrymore SC 8pts,Athletico Madras 8pts,Rosary FC 7pts,Real Mens Not Huts 6pts,Kante be Serious 4pts,Tea and Busquets 3pts,Last Kings 2pts,Athletico Madras B 2pts,Who ate all the Depays 0pts.

The 2 games Cup is for Teams preferring 2 matches an evening.Preliminary and First Round Losers go into Plate.




League Fixtures

18th February

7:00: Athletico Madras v Cunning Stunts FC

7:00: The Fellowship v E Goodfellas

7:24: Last Kings v Cunning Stunts FC

7:24: Athletico Madras v Rosary FC

7:48: Cunning Stunts FC v Double DJ

Other Fixtures for teams in this league

18th February

6:30: The Fellowship v Rosary FC (Cup)

7:24: E Goodfellas v Osasuna or Later (Cup)

7:48: Kante be Serious v Real Mens not Hut (Cup)

8:12: Double DJ v Tea and Busquets FC (Cup)

8:36: Kante be Serious v E Goodfellas (Cup)

Previous seasons

Season 18

Season 17

Season 16

Season 15

Season 14

Season 13

Season 12

Season 11

Season 10

Season 9

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

6 Barnes Close, Hadleigh, Suffolk, IP7 5NN

Premier Fives is the trading name of Grange Events Limited - Company Number 3373852